Previous article Next article
1 49 50 51 53

350 authors contribute to the ID4D blog to share their expertise on development topics. Thanks to them !

Stephen C. McCaffrey

Distinguished Professor of Law, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law

0 published article

Jerónimo Pruijn

Executive Director of SPP Global

1 published article

Roger Nord

Deputy Director of the IMF's African Department

7 published articles

Pascal Lamy

Former Executive Director at World Trade Organization (WTO)

3 published articles

Lauren Shields

Associate, BSR

1 published article

Aiesha Williams

Head of WWF Guyana Office

1 published article

Didier Acouetey

President of AfricSearch Group & Initiator of the Africa SME Champions Forum

1 published article

Ian Hopwood

Lecturer at Science-Po Paris, former UNICEF representative in Senegal

1 published article

Henry de Cazotte

Former Director at AFD

1 published article

Maria Scolan

Project director for “Climate Finance Day” at Caisse des Dépôts Group

1 published article

I subscribe to the ID4D newsletter

Once a week, I receive the latest blog posts!

Follow us on Twitter

Our partners

They contribute regularly to ID4D